An Intensive Period of Practice

I have just managed to update this blog/website after an incredible few months of making work for various conferences and projects.  You can read more about the works by clicking on international projects for information about new work that I made in Estonia or on  collaborative projects for update on the recent New Research Trajectories event.  I would like to say a big thank you to everyone who has contributed, helped and collaborated with me in order to make this happen!  I will be putting a more detailed explanation/documentation of the Estonian project on my website in the New Year.

I would also like to thank everyone for responding to the questions I set (which was featured in my previous post) and I look forward to developing works based upon the responses in 2011!

Merry Christmas everyone – my Estonian snowy scenes feel very ‘normal’ now, as the UK has been white since I returned!  best wishes Heather

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

